Supervisory authorities

CNRS


Presentation of the institute

Search




Home > TEAMS > TEAM LANDRY > TEAM MEMBERS

TEAM MEMBERS

TEAM MEMBERS

ALL TEAM LANDRY

GROUP LEADER

Marc Landry, Professor, CV

marc.landry@u-bordeaux.fr,
0557574072

PERMANENT STAFF

Christel Baudet, Assistant Professor

christel.baudet@u-bordeaux.fr

*

.

.

PNG - 25.3 kb

Rabia Benazzouz, Research Engineer,

rabia.benazzouz@u-bordeaux.fr

*

.

.

JPEG - 30.7 kb

Alexandre Favereaux, Assistant Professor

alexandre.favereaux@u-bordeaux.fr

*Project

.

.

JPEG - 33.5 kb

Pascal Fossat, Assistant Professor

pascal.fossat@u-bordeaux.fr

*

.

.

.

Yves Le Feuvre, Researcher

yves.le-feuvre@u-bordeaux.fr

*

.

NON PERMANENT MEMBERS

.

.

JPEG - 68.4 kb

Franck Aby, PhD Student

franck.aby@u-bordeaux.fr

*

.

.

Sebastien Benquet, Technical

sebastien.benquet@u-bordeaux.fr

*

.

.

Otmane Bouchatta, PhD Student

*

.

.

Joao Covita, PhD Student

joao.covita@u-bordeaux.fr

*

.

.

JPEG - 54.4 kb

Charline Kambrun, PhD Student

charline.kambrun@u-bordeaux.fr

*

.

.

Maria-José Lopez-Gonzalez, Post-Doc

Maria José Lopez <maria-jose.lopez@u-bordeaux.fr>

*

.

.

JPEG - 32.7 kb

Houda Radwani, PhD Student

houda.radwani@u-bordeaux.fr

*

.

.

Olivier Roca-Lapirot, Post-Doc

Olivier Roca-Lapirot <olivier.roca-lapirot@u-bordeaux.fr>

*

.

.

JPEG - 30.5 kb

Anais Soula, PhD Student

anais.soula@u-bordeaux.fr

*

.

.