Home > TEAMS > TEAM LANDRY > TEAM MEMBERS > TEAM MEMBERS

TEAM MEMBERS

Tuesday 8 July 2014, by Fossat Pascal

TEAM MEMBERS

ALL TEAM LANDRY

GROUP LEADER

Marc Landry, Professor, CV

***marc.landry@u-bordeaux.fr,

***0557574072

PERMANENT STAFF

Christel Baudet, Assistant Professor

***christel.baudet@u-bordeaux.fr

***

.

.

Rabia Benazzouz, Research Engineer,

***rabia.benazzouz@u-bordeaux.fr

***

.

.

Alexandre Favereaux, Assistant Professor

*** alexandre.favereaux@u-bordeaux.fr

***Project

.

.

Pascal Fossat, Assistant Professor

*** pascal.fossat@u-bordeaux.fr

***

.

.

.

Yves Le Feuvre, Researcher

***yves.le-feuvre@u-bordeaux.fr

***

.

NON PERMANENT MEMBERS

.

.

Franck Aby, PhD Student

***franck.aby@u-bordeaux.fr

***

.

.

Sebastien Benquet, Technical

***sebastien.benquet@u-bordeaux.fr

***

.

.

Otmane Bouchatta, PhD Student

***

***

.

.

Joao Covita, PhD Student

***joao.covita@u-bordeaux.fr

***

.

.

Charline Kambrun, PhD Student

***charline.kambrun@u-bordeaux.fr

***

.

.

Maria-José Lopez-Gonzalez, Post-Doc

***Maria José Lopez <maria-jose.lopez@u-bordeaux.fr>

***

.

.

Houda Radwani, PhD Student

***houda.radwani@u-bordeaux.fr

***

.

.

Olivier Roca-Lapirot, Post-Doc

***Olivier Roca-Lapirot <olivier.roca-lapirot@u-bordeaux.fr>

***

.

.

Anais Soula, PhD Student

*** anais.soula@u-bordeaux.fr

***

.

.

Any message or comments?

Who are you?
Your post

To create paragraphs, just leave blank lines.